The letter

Posted on

Hello!

So after much panicing this week over whether CB took offence to my change of subject in the car (see previous post) I decided to write him (type) a letter (email) which I’ve sent yesterday..

I won’t bore you with details but it went a long the lines of telling him that I like him too, and I’m happy with what we’ve got. Because it’s easy and uncomplicated and I’ve no desire to go with any one else. My main point in my letter however was that we both have  huge aspects of our lives that needed attention and I didn’t want this to be neglected.  So I’ve pointed out that I want to carry it on.

I guess I don’t want this thing between me and CB to my entire universe! I’ve got a lot of good to do in this world and this means me not getting distracted. 

Also, in regards to any complaints all I said was that sometimes he’s got such a mystery around him that I don’t know what going on, and it would be nice for him to share at times.  I also mentioned that I feel it’s an effort for him to be with because we’re so different at times and to basically take me off my pedastool as even I am no angel! If only he read this… :O

So I feel better that I sent him this, the only thing is, he’s not great at checking his emails and I don’t know know whether to text him to alert him. That said, he could have  read it and doesn’t know what to say. After his offness on Sunday / Monday…

Any way I’m seeing him this weekend, because I’m setting his cousin up with a double date. Fingers crossed it goes well so me and CB can sneak away and get some sex!  But it will be weird if he has read it, because he’ll confront me about it, and I dislike speaking…

Oh well!

Have a great weekend,

Love

L

 

About L

Moving from the city, to the country, with an addiction for men

3 responses »

  1. Any relationship can only survive with honesty. You were honest in your letter, and hopefully he will respect and understand that. Have a great weekend honey, hope you find time to sneak away and gave some fun 🙂 xx

    Reply

Leave a comment